Allie's Walkabout

Name:
Allie's Walkabout
Address:
2640 Crescent Springs Rd., Erlanger, KY, 41017
Phone #:
(859) 486-2196
Email:
info@allieswalkabout.com
Website:
Avg Rating:
4.84 (based on 355 reviews)
About Us: Allie's Walkabout is an All-Inclusive off leash care facility. Your pal will romp and play the day away whether he's here for doggy daycare or boarding, he'll love his time at Allie's!
2640 Crescent Springs Rd., Erlanger, KY, 41017
Allie's Walkabout

(Union, KY)

April 19, 2018 at 12:04 pm

Great experience for my dog. He got to be a dog and enjoy his friends

Allie's Walkabout
Verified 04/17/2018

(Florence, Ky)

April 17, 2018 at 07:53 am

This was their overnight evaluation so they were only there 5 pm to 8 am. Customer service was excellent. Feedback was given about their stay. My only concern was one of my dogs drank a lot of water when we got home so maybe she didn’t get enough to drink or didn’t seek out water?

Allie's Walkabout
Verified 04/15/2018

(Ft Mitchell, Ky)

April 15, 2018 at 06:03 pm

I love Allie’s Walkabout. You never disappoint! Great grooming job.

Allie's Walkabout
Verified 04/12/2018

(Crestview Hills, KY)

April 12, 2018 at 03:50 pm

We love Allie’s

Allie's Walkabout

(Fort Mitchell, KY)

April 10, 2018 at 04:54 pm

We wanted to wait to complete a review until we used a variety of services that Allie’s offered. We have now used the daycare, week long boarding, and grooming, and have been thrilled with each service. Our dog, Ozzy, loves going to Allie’s which gives us such peace of mind when he’s there. Thank you!

Allie's Walkabout
Verified 04/09/2018

(Covington, Ky)

April 09, 2018 at 12:53 pm

Allie’s is so patient with Piper, who is still getting used to other people, places, and dogs. They have allowed her short periods for visits to help her adjust. Progress updates each visit and very attentive handlers.

Allie's Walkabout
Verified 04/17/2018

(Union, KY)

April 05, 2018 at 12:40 pm

Piper loves goes to Allie’s. When she is there I know she is well loved and cared for.

Allie's Walkabout
Verified 04/03/2018

(Hebron, KY)

April 03, 2018 at 07:58 am

My pups LOVE going to Allie's. On their first visit they warmed up pretty quickly. On their 2nd visit they quite literally drug me in the front door they were so excited! It really gives me a lot of peace of mind to leave my pups where they will be loved and have so much fun when I can't be with them. The facility is very clean and the staff super friendly and helpful. I wouldn't want to take them anywhere else

Allie's Walkabout
Verified 04/02/2018

(Florence, KY)

March 31, 2018 at 05:17 pm

Staff are always so friendly

Allie's Walkabout
Verified 03/30/2018

(Independence, Ky)

March 30, 2018 at 07:00 pm

I cannot say enough good things about Allie’s! When we drop our dog off we know, without a doubt he is going to be very well taken care of. Knowing you can completely trust your dogs caretaker is such a great, comforting feeling. I tell everyone to go to Allies!! You have a customer for life!!

Allie's Walkabout

(Hebron, KY)

March 27, 2018 at 09:39 am

Allie’s has been a lifesaver for us! Our (very) big guy, Logan, LOVES to burn off all his puppy energy at Allie’s. They have been patient and understanding of his large breed puppy ways! We have complete faith in their care of Logan while we are at work.

Allie's Walkabout
Verified 03/26/2018

(Highland Heights, Ky)

March 26, 2018 at 05:43 pm

I love the amount of love the entire staff has for our dogs! I am never worried about leaving Ember!

Allie's Walkabout
Verified 03/24/2018

(Union, Ky)

March 19, 2018 at 03:49 pm

All staff were awesome with Remy! I could tell they really knew his personality by himself and with the other dogs. It was great to know they were taking such great care of my pup.

Allie's Walkabout
Verified 03/19/2018

(Florence, KY)

March 19, 2018 at 10:37 am

Allie’s is awesome.

Allie's Walkabout
Verified 03/14/2018

(Union, Ky)

March 14, 2018 at 05:21 pm

This was my first time officially leaving my dog anywhere professional and I was very impressed. They answered all of my questions and took awesome care of my pup! He loved it and I will definitely count of them to take care of him anytime I can’t take him with me!

Allie's Walkabout

(Covington, KY)

March 13, 2018 at 05:12 pm

Allie's walkabout is very professional, precise and very well organized. Today was my first time taking my 1.5 year female pitbull Kali to Allie's. She stayed all day for daycare. I called once and they gave me a very detailed update on how she was doing. Long story short, I picked up my Kali and she was happy! I made another daycare reservation before leaving!! I'm at home now and while writing this review Kali is snoring lol..I guess daycare play time wore her out! Win-win for me!!! Thanks again and we Kali can't wait to come back.

Allie's Walkabout
Verified 03/13/2018

(Covington, Ky)

March 13, 2018 at 06:33 am

Uno-lab mix- loves coming here. She starts wagging her tail and wiggling all around the back seat once we pull into buttermilk pk. The grooming services are equally good, she is well cared for ay allies!

Allie's Walkabout
Verified 03/12/2018

(Erlanger, Ky)

March 12, 2018 at 09:54 am

Astro and Clyde came home with lots of happy memories to share with their humans. They especially liked how they got to be with each other all day and night. Astro said he really appreciated that he had is big brother with him at all times.

Allie's Walkabout
Verified 03/11/2018

(Florence, KY)

March 10, 2018 at 10:58 am

I've never boarded my 8 year old Hercules and was very nervous about leaving him with just anyone. They welcomed him and called my anxiety by explaining what all he will be doing while he was there, they also told me when I picked him up how his stay was, told me how he got along with the other dogs that stayed with him.

Allie's Walkabout
Verified 03/10/2018

(Fort Mitchell, KY)

March 08, 2018 at 05:11 pm

Rey loves it! We love it! Allie’s is the best place for pups.


Want to build your own reviews? Click here