Noah's Ark Animal Clinics

Name:
Noah's Ark Animal Clinics
Noah's Ark Animal Clinic of Colerain
Address:
6340 Colerain Ave, Cincinnati, OH, 45239
Phone #:
513.923.4400
Email:
clientservices.colerain@noahsarkanimalclinic.com
Avg Rating:
4.57 (based on 4577 reviews)
About Us: John S. Lies, OSU 1950, founded the Colerain Animal Clinic in 1967. Our Ft. Wright facility was opened in 1999, and we are very pleased to be serving our northern Cincinnati counties at our newly opened West Chester location.

Noah’s Ark Animal Clinics has a 40-year history in the Cincinnati area, along with a 100-year history in Ohio!
6340 Colerain Ave, Cincinnati, OH, 45239
Noah's Ark Animal Clinics

(West Chester, OH)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

March 29, 2017 at 10:30 pm @ Noah's Ark Animal Clinics of West Chester

I love the West Chester office, they are the best.

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics

(Cincinnati, oh)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

March 29, 2017 at 06:17 pm

I went in without an appt and was taken care of immediately! In and out within 20 min. Made for a happy cat in a room full of dogs.

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics

(Cincinnati, Oh)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

March 29, 2017 at 03:48 pm

Went early. Dr Fitz was attentive, knowledgeable, explained well in clinic and follow up phone call. Got paper RX this time to avoid previous nightmare of trying to get RX approved by calling in.

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics

(Hamilton, Oh)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

March 29, 2017 at 02:17 pm @ Noah's Ark Animal Clinics of West Chester

Excellent, informative and very caring.

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics

(Burlington, Ky)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

March 29, 2017 at 02:00 pm @ Noah's Ark Animal Clinics of Ft. Wright

N/a

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics
Verified 03/29/2017

(Burlington, Ky)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

March 29, 2017 at 01:59 pm @ Noah's Ark Animal Clinics of Ft. Wright

N/a

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics

(Norwood, Oh)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

March 29, 2017 at 11:32 am

The one thing that I didn't like is that it took over 2 hours

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics
Verified 03/29/2017

(West Chester, Oh)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

March 29, 2017 at 09:20 am @ Noah's Ark Animal Clinics of West Chester

Love Noah's Ark I'm West Chester!!!

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics

(Ft. Wright, Ky)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

March 29, 2017 at 07:23 am @ Noah's Ark Animal Clinics of Ft. Wright

I have been going to Noah's Ark since they first opened their doors and the name was Ft. Wright Animal Clinic. All of the Vets are wonderful. When I took Russell there about two weeks ago for a checkup on his ear, I met Dr. Hogan for the first time and she was wonderful.

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics
Verified 03/28/2017

(Maineville, Oh)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

March 28, 2017 at 06:42 pm @ Noah's Ark Animal Clinics of West Chester

Moved from west side to mason and was so happy I could just transfer records from locations. Was effortless and the staff at both are great

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics

(Cincinnati, oh)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

March 28, 2017 at 06:02 pm

I love this place!!!

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics
Verified 03/28/2017

(Cincinnati, OH)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

March 28, 2017 at 03:40 pm

The Dr and the staff in the back were great, other than explaining to me what sugar had. I assumed she had an ear infection and he took her in the back and cleaned it out and told me to get in line and he brought her out to me. I had no idea what I was getting for her, or how bad her ear infection was. The girls that run the front desk some were friendly some were very stressed that you all were so busy. When the girl gave me sugar's medicine she started to tell me what to do then she said well the directions are on there have a good night. REALLY, WOW!! I feel like you need a line for checking out and one for checking in, the line was all the way back to the drinking fountain when I left. A lady was in there picking up and walked up to the front just to ask if she had to stand in line since she was just picking up and the girl said YEP you see the line and yes you need to wait in it. Kinda rude. I have never had a bad experience there I love it there you have always been very good with my animals. I just feel like something needs to be done with the check in and check out. It was really busy last night but they should never be rude to people that is there job to greet people. Thank you

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics

(Trenton, Oh)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

March 28, 2017 at 03:02 pm @ Noah's Ark Animal Clinics of West Chester

Did a great job on my boys ear crop!

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics
Verified 03/29/2017

(Cincinnati, OH)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

March 28, 2017 at 02:17 pm

The line to check in and check out was insanely long. The girls at the front were doing the best they could, however, were extremely stressed and looked over worked! Several issues arose with mad clients and their displeasure was spread throughout the clinic. It kinda took away from our visit and made me wonder what kind of place this really was!

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics
Verified 03/28/2017

(Covington, KY)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

March 28, 2017 at 02:00 pm @ Noah's Ark Animal Clinics of Ft. Wright

Cash and Cooper love vacationing at Noah's Ark. Missy went above and beyond to make my pups (who both have separation anxiety) comfortable and at ease. I love getting a report card, Polaroid photo, and note about how they did. Thank you for loving my boys when I'm away!

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics
Verified 03/30/2017

(Latonia, Ky)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

March 28, 2017 at 01:47 pm @ Noah's Ark Animal Clinics of Ft. Wright

The vets themselves seemed a little distant. He seemed as though he just wanted in and out. Wait times are crazy but I still use Noah's Ark because I like the care my pets receive.

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics

(Cincinnati, OH)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

March 27, 2017 at 10:44 pm

We like it that we can specify ask for current doctors to see when we come for visits with our pets that need the right care from the right doctor..

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics

(Cincinnati, OH)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

March 27, 2017 at 10:44 pm

We like it that we can specify ask for current doctors to see when we come for visits with our pets that need the right care from the right doctor..

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics

(Cincinnati, OH)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

March 27, 2017 at 10:43 pm

We like it that we can specify ask for current doctors to see when we come for visits with our pets that need the right care from the right doctor..

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics
Verified 03/29/2017

(Columbus, Oh)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

March 27, 2017 at 07:21 pm @ Noah's Ark Animal Clinics of West Chester

I love the professionalism & friendliness of staff. Prices are also great. Thanks for doing a great job.


Want to build your own reviews? Click here