Noah's Ark Animal Clinics

Name:
Noah's Ark Animal Clinics
Noah's Ark Animal Clinic of Colerain
Address:
6340 Colerain Ave, Cincinnati, OH, 45239
Phone #:
513.923.4400
Email:
clientservices.colerain@noahsarkanimalclinic.com
Avg Rating:
4.56 (based on 4938 reviews)
About Us: John S. Lies, OSU 1950, founded the Colerain Animal Clinic in 1967. Our Ft. Wright facility was opened in 1999, and we are very pleased to be serving our northern Cincinnati counties at our newly opened West Chester location.

Noah’s Ark Animal Clinics has a 40-year history in the Cincinnati area, along with a 100-year history in Ohio!
6340 Colerain Ave, Cincinnati, OH, 45239
Noah's Ark Animal Clinics

(Florence, Ky)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

May 27, 2017 at 06:59 am @ Noah's Ark Animal Clinics of Ft. Wright

Great service, and always answers any questions

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics

(Cincinnati, Oh)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

May 26, 2017 at 08:05 pm

Every one is very caring to my dog

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics

(Independence, KY)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

May 26, 2017 at 07:42 pm @ Noah's Ark Animal Clinics of Ft. Wright

None

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics

(Covington, KY)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

May 26, 2017 at 07:27 pm @ Noah's Ark Animal Clinics of Ft. Wright

Love the efficiency and friendliness

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics

(Independence, KY)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

May 26, 2017 at 06:13 pm @ Noah's Ark Animal Clinics of Ft. Wright

I always ask for Dr Mcglasson as he is so kind and caring to my Shih Tzu. I also like the hours they are open. The staff is friendly.

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics

(Independence, KY)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

May 26, 2017 at 05:59 pm @ Noah's Ark Animal Clinics of Ft. Wright

Blank

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics

(Hebron, KY)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

May 26, 2017 at 04:49 pm @ Noah's Ark Animal Clinics of Ft. Wright

I did not know a dog could get sick with basically a cold! I felt like I wasted some of my money on allergy pills for Oscar. The Vet ordered a Steroid injection which was ok, and I communicated i am on a very thin budget right now. She still gave me allergy pills when I told her I gave Oscar one of mine the night before that helped. I worked for a Dr. That was a Vet before a dr. And He would always tell me I could give People allergy pills to dogs. Maybe because Oscar is small and a different dog then the one I had when I worked for the other Dr.?? I felt the Vet wasn't as friendly as some I've seen in the past. Thank you, pat

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics
Verified 05/26/2017

(Covington, Ky)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

May 26, 2017 at 02:40 pm @ Noah's Ark Animal Clinics of Ft. Wright

When done with the visit o wasnt sure where i needed to go next or do next.

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics
Verified 05/26/2017

(Independence, Ky)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

May 26, 2017 at 07:06 am @ Noah's Ark Animal Clinics of Ft. Wright

We love Noahs Ark

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics

(Cincinnati, OH)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

May 25, 2017 at 08:45 pm

The staff was great, very gentle with my baby. Very apologetic for the wait, but 2 vets were in emergency surgery and that's the way it goes.

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics
Verified 05/25/2017

(Erlanger, KY)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

May 25, 2017 at 08:04 pm @ Noah's Ark Animal Clinics of Ft. Wright

I like how they answer all you questions, also they keep you updated when is time to come back, Bella & Jacob are in great hands

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics
Verified 05/27/2017

(Cincinnati, OH)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

May 25, 2017 at 04:46 pm

The checking in and out process is very slow even though there are typically 3 people working behind the counter.

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics
Verified 05/26/2017

(Cincinnati, Oh)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

May 25, 2017 at 03:12 pm @ Noah's Ark Animal Clinics of Ft. Wright

You guys extracted seven of Tiger's teeth and cleaned Kitten 1's teeth for $428.00, $125.00 under the estimate. Dr. Bowen did an amazing job. The first 24 hours Tiger was not looking good as one might expect but by the next afternoon he was eating like a horse. Thanks Dr. Bowen!

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics
Verified 05/26/2017

(Cincinnati, OH)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

May 25, 2017 at 03:09 pm

I like Noah's ark good to our pet. Thanks

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics

(West Chester, OH)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

May 25, 2017 at 02:05 pm @ Noah's Ark Animal Clinics of West Chester

Great service and far more affordable than my precious vet!

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics

(Cincinnati, OH)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

May 25, 2017 at 01:42 pm @ Noah's Ark Animal Clinics of Ft. Wright

Great Staff and helpful and friendly...

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics

(Cincinnati, OH)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

May 25, 2017 at 01:40 pm

The vet techs and receptionist are always nice and respectful people however the doctor was just horrible my boy is 100 pound 11 month that old big baby. He is a German Shepherd who wouldn't hurt anyone he is just rowdy well my pup got excited when the Dr came in and he went to him excitedly I guess the doctor thought he was going to bite him so he balled his fist up like he was going to punch my dog. He also showed no emotion towards my boy a good vet is a vet that treats others pets as if they were their own pet as the previous doctors have at Noah's ark It's safe to say i will not be going to this vet anymore until there is a nicer doctor that I feel comfortable with. I have been going there for years now I have to find a new vet I feel comfortable with taking my pets to.

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics
Verified 05/25/2017

(Cincinnati, OH)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

May 25, 2017 at 07:21 am

Love Dr. Robinson and all the staff

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics

(Cincinnati, OH)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

May 25, 2017 at 05:39 am

Great experience - Diesel had surgery (neutering) and micro-chipped implanted - easy drop off, staff kept me informed of his progress and let me know as soon as he was ready to be picked up the next afternoon-Diesel is doing great!

Noah's Ark Animal Clinics
Verified 05/24/2017

(Newport, KY)

Quality of care for your pet
Clear communication about your pet's health
Friendliness of staff
Overall experience

May 24, 2017 at 07:37 pm @ Noah's Ark Animal Clinics of Ft. Wright

Great Vets and Staff


Want to build your own reviews? Click here