Allie's Walkabout

Name:
Allie's Walkabout
Address:
2640 Crescent Springs Rd., Erlanger, KY, 41017
Phone #:
(859) 486-2196
Email:
info@allieswalkabout.com
Website:
Avg Rating:
4.84 (based on 324 reviews)
About Us: Allie's Walkabout is an All-Inclusive off leash care facility. Your pal will romp and play the day away whether he's here for doggy daycare or boarding, he'll love his time at Allie's!
2640 Crescent Springs Rd., Erlanger, KY, 41017
Allie's Walkabout

(Dayton, Ky)

January 11, 2018 at 10:36 am

My boys looked awesome. They were happy and didn't seem stressed out which made me feel good.

Allie's Walkabout

(Lexington, KY)

January 02, 2018 at 12:04 pm

Kuma was so excited to come back and play with his friends after his evaluation stay. He was tired afterward but was super happy!

Allie's Walkabout
Verified 01/01/2018

(Covington, KY)

December 27, 2017 at 06:10 am

Thank you so much for your excellent care of our dog. I don't think Mary was aware of how much she was tipping you and I would like to add an additional $20 to that gratuity. Could someone give me a call to set that up? Cell 859-916-0444 Thanks, Kevin

Allie's Walkabout

(Ft Mitchell, KY)

December 10, 2017 at 12:11 pm

LOVE Everyone at Allies! Dropping off Captain today had an added bonus to have pics with Santa!! Allie's donations for the Santa pics went to The Stray Animal Adoption Program (SAAP) with Shelter Dog Photography taking such great pics..my heart is so full of love for the Clegg family and employees of Allie's Walkabout for everything they do and how awesome to pay it forward! THANK YOU God Bless! Happy Holidays!

Allie's Walkabout
Verified 12/19/2017

(Covington, Ky)

December 06, 2017 at 06:39 am

Allies is a wonderful place! My lab starts singing when she sees we are pulling into the parking lot

Allie's Walkabout

(Fort Thomas, KY)

November 30, 2017 at 08:54 pm

Birdie was exhausted after her overnight. And, believe me, that's not easy to accomplish! She seemed to have a great time. She's looking forward to returning next week!

Allie's Walkabout

(Hebron, Ky)

November 24, 2017 at 07:13 pm

We have been using Allie's ever since our daughter recommended it after she took her dog there a few years ago! She was very happy with the care so We have been using Allie's ever since then! We think the owners/workers are AWESOME!!! We HIGHLY RECOMMEND this facility!!! ❤️❤️❤️No worries while we are gone!!!

Allie's Walkabout
Verified 11/15/2017

(Fort Mitchell, ky)

November 15, 2017 at 06:51 pm

I started taking my Yorkie to Allies a couple of months ago. He is a rescue dog and was not social, did not seem to take to other dogs or people. I was reluctant to put him in doggie daycare but he fit in at Allie's from day one! I was pleasantly surprised at how well he did! I am continuing to take Thor there for day care and also he has boarded there and done wonderful! He has made friends and seems happy and well cared for when I pick him up! Would highly recommend Allies!!

Allie's Walkabout
Verified 11/12/2017

(Crescent Springs, Ky)

November 10, 2017 at 10:37 am

Nice job on Rudy's first groom.

Allie's Walkabout

(Florence, KY)

November 07, 2017 at 06:30 am

Ollie and Barry love Allie's Walkabout! They can't wait for their next stay in December! Thank you for taking such great care of our babies! Brandi

Allie's Walkabout
Verified 10/23/2017

(Gilbert, SC)

October 18, 2017 at 11:30 am

Hobbes was staying with our daughter Amanda while we were on vacation. Hobbes went to your daycare service a few times while he was with Amanda along with her puppy, Nelly. Amanda said that Hobbes did well and there were no problems. I do want to inform you that when Hobbes returned home he began coughing a lot. I took him to our vet here is SC and he was diagnosed with Infectious Tracheobronchitis , Upper Respiratory Infection. I do understand just like a child who attends daycare, who sometimes come home with an illness, that you can not prevent 100% of all illnesses that may possibly come into your facility. We can not be 100% sure that Hobbes picked up this illness from your facility. No blame here, just thought you would want to know. My vet also suggested that I share this with you.

Allie's Walkabout
Verified 10/09/2017

(Taylor Mill, Ky)

October 09, 2017 at 02:38 pm

Buster always enjoys his stay at Allies. He seems to really enjoy playing with the other dogs and comes home quite tired. The last few times I have picked him up, he has peed in the lobby (he doesn't usually pee when nervous or excited) and when taken outside he goes for 2-3 minutes straight. It seems like he may need more opportunities to go to the restroom. (Maybe he is just so excited playing with the other dogs, he forgets when he is outside??)

Allie's Walkabout
Verified 10/02/2017

(Covington, KY)

October 02, 2017 at 01:13 pm

Staff was great from initial meeting thru first day evaluation. Talked thru potential leash reactive issues and made us feel comfortable. Facility is great giving dogs plenty of room to run and play. Signed up for package and looking forward to sending Henley on a regular basis!

Allie's Walkabout

(Florence, Ky)

October 01, 2017 at 06:26 am

This has been about my 5th time leaving Newton in the care of Allie's. I couldn't be more satisfied with all the people that I have had contact with there. They are all so friendly and I believe they really like the dogs. I wouldn't take my dog anywhere else. Thank you Allie's for taking care of my dog!!!

Allie's Walkabout
Verified 09/28/2017

(Walton, KY)

September 28, 2017 at 10:11 am

Thank you so much for taking such exceptional care of Winnie. I know she can be timid and take her sweet time warming up to new situations. That's exactly why I chose Allie's. I knew your team would do whatever they could to make the transition as stress-free as possible for my sensitive girl.

Allie's Walkabout
Verified 09/28/2017

(Union, Ky)

September 28, 2017 at 09:11 am

This was the first time we have left our 2 year old pup with someone and they were so great! I called to check on her and theymade me feel like she was in good hands. They also made sure she was with our other dog the whole time so they both felt good about the situation.

Allie's Walkabout
Verified 09/23/2017

(Burlington, Ky)

September 22, 2017 at 10:15 pm

Highly recommend Allies for their high level of care and compassion. My husband passed away suddenly and I needed to know while the family was busy, that our dog, Sparkie was going to get the highest level of care, compassion and playtime possible. That place was Allies. Peace of mind knowing Sparkie had the best of care during this time was really important. We never worried about him and knew he was having fun and was safe. Huge relief. Thank you Allies!!

Allie's Walkabout
Verified 09/26/2017

(Highland Heights, Ky)

September 22, 2017 at 06:27 pm

As I searched for a place to board my puppy, I found Allie's Walkabout. I decided to try daycare to get an impression about the facility and immediately fell in love with the staff and facility! After only one day, the staff knew me and my puppy by name at every next visit. They all clearly love dogs and love their job! I've lost count of the number of staff who welcome Ember into the lobby by getting on the floor and giving her pats, kisses and hugs. I work from home, so have no need for daycare but will continue to take her because she loves it, the staff loves her, and it works wonders for her socialization. I am so thankful to have found them! My mind will be at ease when we board her overnight to go on vacation!

Allie's Walkabout
Verified 09/18/2017

(Covington, KY)

September 18, 2017 at 07:09 pm

Allie's takes great care of Copper and makes us aware of how his stay went each time he is in their care.

Allie's Walkabout
Verified 12/16/2017

(COVINGTON, KY)

September 04, 2017 at 11:15 am

OUR DOG SEEMS TO LIKE THE PLACE WHEN WE HAVE TO GO OUT TOWN. HE IS HAPPY AND CLEAN WHEN WE PICK HIM UP FROM OUR WEEKEND GO AWAYS


Want to build your own reviews? Click here