Elizabeth Plas, DMD

Name:
Elizabeth Plas, DMD
Elizabeth Plas
Credentials:
DMD
Address:
3964 Edwards Rd., Cincinnati, OH, 45209
Phone #:
(513) 351-3700
Email:
gentledental@elizabethplasdmd.com
Avg Rating:
4.86 (based on 185 reviews)
About Us: Welcome to the review page of Elizabeth Plas, DMD.

Our team is committed to making your visit with us as easy as possible. When you visit our office located just north of Cincinnati, Ohio, your comfort is our top priority. We are dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve and need.

With over 12 years’ experience in cosmetic and general dentistry, Dr. Plas practices Gentle Dental Care for Beautiful Smiles in a contemporary, comfortable environment using the latest approaches and technology.
3964 Edwards Rd., Cincinnati, OH, 45209
Elizabeth Plas, DMD
Verified 05/24/2017

(Cincinnati, Oh)

Overall Experience

May 24, 2017 at 08:45 am

Best visit to the dentist I've ever had.

Elizabeth Plas, DMD
Verified 05/20/2017

(Cincinnati, OH)

Overall Experience

May 18, 2017 at 07:17 pm

I would like to receive more information about all the services you offer.

Elizabeth Plas, DMD
Verified 05/16/2017

(Cincinnati, Oh)

Overall Experience

May 16, 2017 at 06:58 pm

Great staff and great dentist

Elizabeth Plas, DMD

(Cincinnati, OH)

Overall Experience

May 16, 2017 at 07:47 am

Dr. Plas and her hygienists were great! The hygienist was gentle with my cleaning and informative about how to better care for my teeth and gums after leaving, and the doctor could not have had a more pleasant demeanor when she saw me after my cleaning.

Elizabeth Plas, DMD
Verified 05/15/2017

(Cincinnati, Oh)

Overall Experience

May 15, 2017 at 05:37 pm

X

Elizabeth Plas, DMD
Verified 05/20/2017

(Cincinnati, OH)

Overall Experience

May 14, 2017 at 11:07 pm

At this point I wouldn't even remotely consider going to a dentist in town other than Dr. Plas. She has taken great care of me as a patient, and I have the utmost confidence in her dental expertise and abilities. I have had many problematic teeth, and in every case she has found a way to save them. She and her staff are always friendly and care about you as a patient and person. They are also considerate of billing issues, and do a good job working with insurance and informing you up front of your out-of-pocket costs.

Elizabeth Plas, DMD
Verified 05/14/2017

(Moscow, OH)

Overall Experience

May 14, 2017 at 08:12 am

Great as usual. Would recommend a reminder system for meds required prior to visit.

Elizabeth Plas, DMD
Verified 05/15/2017

(Cincinnati, OH)

Overall Experience

May 12, 2017 at 03:18 pm

Great experience. Only downside was the wait (to be seen by the dental hygienist and then by the dentist); wasn't expecting my teeth cleaning to take 75 minutes!

Elizabeth Plas, DMD
Verified 05/12/2017

(Liberty TWP, Oh)

Overall Experience

May 12, 2017 at 12:02 pm

I can't say enough about Dr Plas and her staff. I am very fortunate to have found her about 10 years ago. I used to be scared to death of the dentist before meeting Dr Plas and now I actually enjoy my visits and cleanings because of her and her staff. They have definitely changed my life for the better !

Elizabeth Plas, DMD
Verified 05/12/2017

(Cincinnati, OH)

Overall Experience

May 12, 2017 at 10:01 am

Dr. Plas and her staff are always friendly, gentle, and thorough with my entire family. I don't ever remember them not being on schedule.

Elizabeth Plas, DMD
Verified 05/09/2017

(Cincinnati, OH)

Overall Experience

May 09, 2017 at 04:01 pm

Very good service and treatment all around.

Elizabeth Plas, DMD

(Cincinnati, OH)

Overall Experience

May 06, 2017 at 06:17 am

My appointment was all that I would expect. I was seen quickly and my teeth were thoroughly cleaned in a comfortable, sanitary environment. My hygienist and Dr. Plas were pleasant and answered all my questions.

Elizabeth Plas, DMD

(Cincinnati, OH)

Overall Experience

May 03, 2017 at 02:48 pm

Dr. Plas was very kind and professional. Her and her staff went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Thank you Dr. Plas :) -Drew Renslow (Cincinnati, OH)

Elizabeth Plas, DMD

(Batavia, Oh)

Overall Experience

April 28, 2017 at 02:41 pm

.

Elizabeth Plas, DMD

(Cincinnati, Oh)

Overall Experience

April 28, 2017 at 02:18 pm

Excellent.

Elizabeth Plas, DMD
Verified 04/30/2017

(Cincinnati, Oh)

Overall Experience

April 28, 2017 at 02:06 pm

-----

Elizabeth Plas, DMD
Verified 04/28/2017

(CIncinnati, oh)

Overall Experience

April 28, 2017 at 02:01 pm

NA

Elizabeth Plas, DMD
Verified 04/28/2017

(Cincinnati, Oh)

Overall Experience

April 28, 2017 at 01:01 pm

Overall great dentist experience. No Sales pitch or pressure. All of the staff are friendly and make you feel at ease. Convenient hours and office location. Dr Plas is very easy going and with no rushed feeling.

Elizabeth Plas, DMD
Verified 05/03/2017

(Cincinnati, OH)

Overall Experience

April 28, 2017 at 12:57 pm

Great customer service and friendly staff. I have complete trust in Dr. Plas and have referred several other people to her.

Elizabeth Plas, DMD
Verified 04/28/2017

(Cincinnati, OH)

Overall Experience

April 28, 2017 at 09:57 am

Great experience


Want to build your own reviews? Click here