Elizabeth Plas, DMD

Name:
Elizabeth Plas, DMD
Elizabeth Plas
Credentials:
DMD
Address:
3964 Edwards Rd., Cincinnati, OH, 45209
Phone #:
(513) 351-3700
Email:
gentledental@elizabethplasdmd.com
Avg Rating:
4.87 (based on 201 reviews)
About Us: Welcome to the review page of Elizabeth Plas, DMD.

Our team is committed to making your visit with us as easy as possible. When you visit our office located just north of Cincinnati, Ohio, your comfort is our top priority. We are dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve and need.

With over 12 years’ experience in cosmetic and general dentistry, Dr. Plas practices Gentle Dental Care for Beautiful Smiles in a contemporary, comfortable environment using the latest approaches and technology.
3964 Edwards Rd., Cincinnati, OH, 45209
Elizabeth Plas, DMD
Verified 08/21/2017

(Cincinnati, OH)

Overall Experience

August 21, 2017 at 12:28 pm

I have high anxiety when I visit the dentist but the staff at Gentle Dental Care made my experience very comfortable.

Elizabeth Plas, DMD

(Cincinnati, Oh)

Overall Experience

August 07, 2017 at 08:58 pm

Amazing group from front desk administration to hygienists and Dr. Plas herself. Killed my fears and gave me a painless healthy smile. Good for family and adults alike!

Elizabeth Plas, DMD
Verified 07/26/2017

(Cincinnati, Oh)

Overall Experience

July 26, 2017 at 08:50 am

I have always been very pleased with Dr Plas and her staff. Very friendly, professional and thorough. The office is very nice and has a calm setting about it.

Elizabeth Plas, DMD
Verified 07/25/2017

(Cincinnati, OH)

Overall Experience

July 25, 2017 at 09:24 pm

My overall experience was excellent.

Elizabeth Plas, DMD
Verified 07/22/2017

(Cincinnati, OH)

Overall Experience

July 20, 2017 at 08:28 am

I love this place. Very professional and most important take great care of my teeth.

Elizabeth Plas, DMD
Verified 07/02/2017

(Cincinnati, oh)

Overall Experience

July 02, 2017 at 06:14 pm

I have already recommended Dr. Plas to multiple people. Her staff and hygienists are professional and kind. Dr. Plas is a wonderful. She is so accommodating and gentle.

Elizabeth Plas, DMD
Verified 07/02/2017

(Cincinnati, OH)

Overall Experience

June 30, 2017 at 05:47 pm

I was nervous about getting my teeth cleaned because I'd put it off so long. Dr. Plaas and the hygienist were both very understanding and didn't shame me for neglecting my annual cleaning. I showed up a few minutes early for my appointment and didn't have to wait long at all before I was seen. I don't have dental insurance, so I paid out of pocket and felt that the price was very reasonable. Overall, everyone was incredibly friendly and professional.

Elizabeth Plas, DMD
Verified 06/25/2017

(Cincinnati, OH)

Overall Experience

June 25, 2017 at 03:08 pm

Dr. Plas and her team are incredible and would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.

Elizabeth Plas, DMD
Verified 06/22/2017

(Cincinnati, Oh)

Overall Experience

June 22, 2017 at 07:16 pm

It was probably my best dental visit ever. I will definitely be coming back

Elizabeth Plas, DMD
Verified 06/22/2017

(Cincinnati, Oh)

Overall Experience

June 17, 2017 at 07:50 am

Outstanding care and service!

Elizabeth Plas, DMD
Verified 06/16/2017

(Cincinnati, OH)

Overall Experience

June 16, 2017 at 01:41 pm

The hygienist was very gentle. I always appreciate the friendly atmosphere. Thanks!

Elizabeth Plas, DMD
Verified 06/16/2017

(Cincinnati, OH)

Overall Experience

June 16, 2017 at 12:55 pm

Courteous and timely cleaning

Elizabeth Plas, DMD
Verified 05/24/2017

(Cincinnati, Oh)

Overall Experience

May 24, 2017 at 08:45 am

Best visit to the dentist I've ever had.

Elizabeth Plas, DMD
Verified 05/20/2017

(Cincinnati, OH)

Overall Experience

May 18, 2017 at 07:17 pm

I would like to receive more information about all the services you offer.

Elizabeth Plas, DMD
Verified 05/16/2017

(Cincinnati, Oh)

Overall Experience

May 16, 2017 at 06:58 pm

Great staff and great dentist

Elizabeth Plas, DMD

(Cincinnati, OH)

Overall Experience

May 16, 2017 at 07:47 am

Dr. Plas and her hygienists were great! The hygienist was gentle with my cleaning and informative about how to better care for my teeth and gums after leaving, and the doctor could not have had a more pleasant demeanor when she saw me after my cleaning.

Elizabeth Plas, DMD
Verified 05/15/2017

(Cincinnati, Oh)

Overall Experience

May 15, 2017 at 05:37 pm

X

Elizabeth Plas, DMD
Verified 05/20/2017

(Cincinnati, OH)

Overall Experience

May 14, 2017 at 11:07 pm

At this point I wouldn't even remotely consider going to a dentist in town other than Dr. Plas. She has taken great care of me as a patient, and I have the utmost confidence in her dental expertise and abilities. I have had many problematic teeth, and in every case she has found a way to save them. She and her staff are always friendly and care about you as a patient and person. They are also considerate of billing issues, and do a good job working with insurance and informing you up front of your out-of-pocket costs.

Elizabeth Plas, DMD
Verified 05/14/2017

(Moscow, OH)

Overall Experience

May 14, 2017 at 08:12 am

Great as usual. Would recommend a reminder system for meds required prior to visit.

Elizabeth Plas, DMD
Verified 05/15/2017

(Cincinnati, OH)

Overall Experience

May 12, 2017 at 03:18 pm

Great experience. Only downside was the wait (to be seen by the dental hygienist and then by the dentist); wasn't expecting my teeth cleaning to take 75 minutes!


Want to build your own reviews? Click here