Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning

Name:
Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning
Address:
1418 Chesapeake St, Covington, KY, 41011
Phone #:
(859) 360-3377
Website:
Avg Rating:
4.87 (based on 233 endorsements)
About Us: Hi I'm BJ, owner of Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning and Red Carpet Floor Care. We are very proud of the reputation we've earned as a result of the quality of service we provide.

These are just some of the testimonials we have received. We don't take them for granted or rest on our accomplishments. We don't simply want happy customers, we want you to be thrilled enough to brag on us!
1418 Chesapeake St, Covington, KY, 41011
Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning
Verified 06/19/2017

(Covington, KY)

June 19, 2017 at 02:37 pm

Rob, the cleaning technician was fantastic, very professional and thorough. Carpets looked great!

June 20, 2017 at 06:28 am

Well, even though you're a Buckeye fan we were happy to serve you!!! hahaha. Just kidding. Glad we were able to meet your expectations. Referrals and reviews are so important to us. Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. Hope we can provide another one of services to you in the future. Sincerely, BJ David Owner/Operator

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning
Verified 06/18/2017

(Cincinnati, oh)

June 18, 2017 at 09:05 pm

They did a great and will use them again

June 19, 2017 at 01:08 pm

Thank you for taking the time to review us Rob. We sincerely appreciate it. Reviews and referrals are so important to our success and ability to learn about our customers' experiences. Have a great day. Sincerely, BJ David Owner/Operator

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning
Verified 06/15/2017

(Cincinnati, OH)

June 15, 2017 at 09:04 am

.

June 15, 2017 at 01:35 pm

Glad you liked our on-line scheduling tool. We like it too b/c customers can "window shop" (pardon the pun) and figure out exactly what they want and how much it costs. Have a great summer. Thanks, Sincerely, BJ David Owner/Operator

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning
Verified 06/16/2017

(Cold Spring, Ky)

June 14, 2017 at 03:49 pm

We are very pleased how great our carpets look! The men did a good job of cleaning our carpets and the stains we had. Very friendly and professional! We will always call Mellow Carpet! Thanks Again,Cindy & Don Walz

June 14, 2017 at 03:55 pm

Thank you for such a great review. 5 stars means a lot. I hope we can work for you again soon...but not too soon, right?! Sincerely, BJ David Owner/Opeator

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning
Verified 06/14/2017

(Covington, KY)

June 14, 2017 at 01:45 pm

We've used Mella's window cleaning services for years at Scooter Media, and it's been a tremendous experience. The quality of the work, the customer service... Five stars across the board.

June 14, 2017 at 03:03 pm

Always a pleasure Mrs B!! Have a great summer. See you soon I'm sure...at the coffee shop...or BGSC!! Sincerely, BJ David Owner / Operator

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning
Verified 06/13/2017

(Union, KY)

June 13, 2017 at 09:59 pm

My dog recently was sick and messed up my carpets really bad! I called Mella for help. As always, they were friendly and very supportive! I was amazed that they were able to remove all the spots. Even sanitized and removed any lingering odor. I recommend them highly! Thank you for your great work.

June 14, 2017 at 09:55 am

Billie, So glad we could get your pet spots out. Most of us at Mella have pets too and know what it's like. Why don't they every get sick on the kitchen floor or outside?! Hope we can provide another one of our services to you in the future. Sincerely, BJ David Owner/Operator

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning
Verified 06/11/2017

(Florence, Ky)

June 09, 2017 at 10:44 am

Great Job! Great workman! Tops in the field of carpet cleaning. Very Courteous and respectful.

June 09, 2017 at 01:02 pm

Thanks for the great review Cathy! We appreciate the opportunity to have worked for you. Hope we can clean windows for you too! Sincerely, BJ David Owner/Operator

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning
Verified 06/06/2017

(Burlington, KY)

June 05, 2017 at 11:56 am

Always professional and timely. The team was respectful and friendly conducting the window cleaning with a sense of urgency. Will use again.

June 09, 2017 at 01:03 pm

Thanks Nowaks! You've been great customers over the years. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, BJ David Owner/Operator

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning
Verified 06/01/2017

(Cincinnati, Oh)

June 01, 2017 at 10:38 am

Very pleased - my windows haven't looked this good in years!

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning
Verified 05/24/2017

(Union, ky)

May 24, 2017 at 03:48 pm

The service was great and the people were also. On a scale of star rating they get 5 stars. Will use again and recommend to our friends :)

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning
Verified 05/24/2017

(Ft Wright, Ky)

May 24, 2017 at 02:02 pm

My carpeting had many stains. It looks awesome.

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning

(Newport, ky)

May 24, 2017 at 10:34 am

I have never had my windows cleaned, but will from now on by your group. Everyone who i worked with were so great, respected my house and did a great job.

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning
Verified 05/27/2017

(Cincinnati, OH)

May 24, 2017 at 07:14 am

Crew was careful and efficient. Windows look great.

June 09, 2017 at 01:04 pm

Thank you Mrs Dorger. I'll pass your comments on to the crew. Have a great summer. Sincerely, BJ

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning
Verified 05/23/2017

(Newport, ky)

May 23, 2017 at 06:03 pm

Good job

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning
Verified 05/20/2017

(Union, ky)

May 18, 2017 at 07:34 pm

Great job!

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning
Verified 05/20/2017

(Florence, KY)

May 18, 2017 at 06:41 pm

Great quality for the money!

June 09, 2017 at 01:09 pm

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and for providing the 3rd party verification. We appreciate the opportunity to have cleaned for you. Have a great summer. Sincerely, BJ David Owner/Operator

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning
Verified 05/18/2017

(Union, Ky)

May 18, 2017 at 09:52 am

Did an amazing job, very professional and would highly recommend

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning
Verified 05/27/2017

(Milford, Oh)

May 18, 2017 at 09:16 am

We were so pleased with everything they did. Our carpets have never looked so good after a cleaning.

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning
Verified 05/24/2017

(Cincinnati, OH)

May 17, 2017 at 08:31 am

Once again, I was amazed at the quality of the service by Mella. The technicians, Mark and Trace, were prompt, thorough, and were very pleasant - and they did a fabulous job on my windows and screens, which are now cleaner than they've ever been before. They went above and beyond. I highly recommended Mella and will certainly be using them again. The website ordering tool makes service and appointment scheduling a breeze. Thank you Mella!

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning

(Alexandria, KY)

May 16, 2017 at 04:59 am

The entire process was seamless. All the employees, from scheduling to service are friendly and very professional. They truly seem to love their job. The service team arrived on time and remembered us from past service.


Want to build your own reviews? Click here