Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning

Name:
Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning
Address:
1418 Chesapeake St, Covington, KY, 41011
Phone #:
(859) 360-3377
Website:
Avg Rating:
4.87 (based on 252 endorsements)
About Us: Hi I'm BJ, owner of Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning and Red Carpet Floor Care. We are very proud of the reputation we've earned as a result of the quality of service we provide.

These are just some of the testimonials we have received. We don't take them for granted or rest on our accomplishments. We don't simply want happy customers, we want you to be thrilled enough to brag on us!
1418 Chesapeake St, Covington, KY, 41011
Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning

(Cincinnati, OH)

December 18, 2017 at 10:32 am

Mella window cleaning is the BEST. Prompt, efficient, thorough and most of all, affordable. I have used them 4 times now for window cleaning.

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning
Verified 12/18/2017

(Cincinnati, Oh)

December 16, 2017 at 05:48 pm

I am a repeat customer of mella services. I have used them for furniture and carpet-cleaning multiple Times. Recently, I used them for gutter cleaning as well. They are always prompt, reliable and trustworthy.

December 17, 2017 at 07:11 am

Heidi, always a pleasure. Thank you for the support over the recent years. When are you going to book a service for us to clean up north for you!!! Ha. I hear it's a beautiful place. We stay at Torch Lake with my wife's family. Happy Holidays! Sincerely, BJ

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning
Verified 12/15/2017

(Cincinnati, OH)

December 15, 2017 at 10:13 am

Once again Mella did an amazing job of cleaning my very pet soiled carpeting yesterday. Using Mella for window cleaning, gutter clean out, carpet revitalization and moss removal from my garage roof, has made me a Mella Maniac.......!! Everything about the Mella Experience is professional and Easy......even paying the bill!

December 17, 2017 at 07:09 am

I remember the first job we did for you with the roof over your garage. Glad that went well enough that you've continued to use us. Happy Holidays! Sincerely, BJ David Owner/Operator

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning
Verified 12/10/2017

(Union, KY)

December 08, 2017 at 01:52 pm

What a nice surprise to find a company that does it all the right way. You can book and schedule your own services on their website. They even offered a discount. They show up on time. Work quickly while doing an excellent job at a reasonable price. Already booked them to clean my wondows in April next year.

December 17, 2017 at 07:08 am

Carol, thanks for the business and great review. We look forward to the window cleaning and the spring and the new flooring installation just around the corner. Thank you for trusting us. Sincerely, BJ David Owner/Operator

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning
Verified 11/30/2017

(Fort Wright, KY)

November 30, 2017 at 12:58 pm

We have used Mella several times for carpet cleaning and have always been pleased with the professionalism and great work they do - highly recommend! Until next time...... Thank you!

December 17, 2017 at 07:07 am

I just hope we're available for you & Charla next time. Our trucks may be spending some time at my house over the next year or so...with our new addition! woof woof. See you soon. BJ

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning

(Loveland, OH)

August 22, 2017 at 05:52 am

Mella did a wonderful job cleaning all of our windows inside and out. I would highly recommend their services.

December 17, 2017 at 07:06 am

Nick, thank you being willing to recommend us. Spread the good word!! Ha. Happy Holidays. Thank you for your business. Sincerely, BJ David Owner/Operator

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning
Verified 08/12/2017

(Fort Thomas, Kentucky)

August 10, 2017 at 05:06 am

Our carpets looked and smelled great after the cleaning. The technicians were professional and courteous. Will definitely use Mella again. I've been recommending Mella since. :)

December 17, 2017 at 07:05 am

Thank you Renee. We appreciate the great review. Merry Christmas! Sincerely, BJ David Owner/Operator

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning

(Loveland, Oh)

July 20, 2017 at 06:02 pm

As a senior citizen and on a fixed income, I would have thought a discount would be presented. Please consider giving a well deserve discount to all seniors.

July 20, 2017 at 08:10 pm

Cynthia, Thank you for giving our service a 5 star rating. We appreciate it. We have also noted your comment regarding diving senior discounts. Thank you, we will consider it. Sincerely, BJ David Owner / Operator

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning
Verified 07/20/2017

(Hebron, KY)

July 20, 2017 at 02:21 pm

I used online scheduling on a weekend evening to have my carpets cleaned Monday morning. I stayed up a little late moving furniture and vacuuming the carpet to have everything ready. First thing Monday morning, I get a call that the online system had messed up and the carpet tech(s) were on vacation. I was annoyed to have to wait until Wednesday. I was also incredibly nervous about the carpet cleaning experience. A year (or two?) ago we used a different company, no frills, no extra services. Our house smelled like wet dog for a week AFTER the service. It was miserable. Since then, we have started fostering cats and our dog has developed potty issues. I was convinced we were in for a stinky week. The techs warned us that those smells could pop up again, depending on how bad the urine damage was. Much to my surprise, the service was fantastic. I opted for the deep clean service plus deodorant. No complaints and will definitely use them again!

July 20, 2017 at 03:07 pm

What a great review. I appreciate you sharing the frustration about the scheduling but then the surprise of how happy you are with the service. I'm glad the crew was able to help your situation. Fostering pets is such a kind thing to do, but can certainly take a toll on the carpet. Thank you for trusting us to help. Sincerely, BJ David Owner/operator

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning
Verified 07/12/2017

(LOVELAND, OH)

July 12, 2017 at 07:18 pm

A job well done!!!

July 13, 2017 at 06:27 am

Thank you for taking the time to review us, and for giving us a 5 star rating. I will pass on your comment and review rating to the staff. Have a great weekend. Sincerely, BJ David Owner/Operator

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning
Verified 07/14/2017

(Cincinnati, OH)

July 12, 2017 at 07:10 am

We contracted for two services. We were very disappointed with the carpet cleaning. I perceived the attitude of the operative to not expect too much with steam cleaning, and he was right. We have used other carpet cleaners before who took pride in their work and embraced the idea of trouble shooting. I am sending pictures to Mella to illustrate what I think was a sub standard performance. The window cleaning team was excellent and energetic. Very polite, knowledgeable, and helpful. There was a problem with a broken grid and screen not replaced securely. I will have the window crew back, but not the carpet service.

July 15, 2017 at 06:51 am

Alice, Thank you for sharing your compliments AND concerns. I appreciate the opportunity to have addressed them with you. We look forward to our return visit to re-clean and resolve the matter. Thank you for allowing us back into your home to do this. Sincerely, BJ David Owner/Operator

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning
Verified 11/15/2017

(Cincinnati, Oh)

July 11, 2017 at 07:06 pm

Have been very happy the 2 times I have had my window cleaned. They do a wonderful job. Have also used carpet cleaning service and they were great as well.

July 11, 2017 at 07:56 pm

Donna, So glad to hear you've used more than one of our services...AND that the crews did a great job. Thanks for giving us a 5 star rating. Sincerely, BJ David

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning
Verified 07/10/2017

(Covington, KY)

July 08, 2017 at 01:38 pm

The guys were a little early to the house to provide services. They 2 men that came out were very friendly. They said they could not guarantee all the stains in the carpet would come out, but they did. Carpet looks brand new.

July 10, 2017 at 09:57 am

Trina, Thanks for the great review. We always try to set a reasonable expectation, especially when it comes to spots/stains in carpet. I'm glad we were able to get them out for you. Hope you're having a great summer. Sincerely, BJ David Owner/Operator

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning
Verified 07/08/2017

(Cincinnati, OH)

July 06, 2017 at 07:41 pm

The young men who came out were very polite and hard-working. The windows look great!

July 07, 2017 at 08:43 pm

Glad you liked our online scheduling. I hope you will use it again. And thank you for the compliment on the crew as well. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, BJ David Owner/Operator

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning

(Union, KY)

June 29, 2017 at 11:57 am

Friendly & professional

July 06, 2017 at 06:32 am

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate every one of them. Hope you had a great 4th of July. Sincerely, BJ David Owner/Operator

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning

(Crescent Springs, KY)

June 27, 2017 at 11:10 am

Great product & service

June 27, 2017 at 02:06 pm

Keri, Thank you so much for the 5 star rating. Glad you found us by referral. They are one of our business' lifelines. Happy 4th of July next week. Sincerely, BJ David Owner/Operator

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning
Verified 06/27/2017

(Cincinnati, OH)

June 27, 2017 at 10:57 am

Was very pleased with the services. Staff is very professional and personable.

June 27, 2017 at 02:08 pm

Scott, Glad you found our staff professional and personable. That's important to us. And thank you for a 5 star review. Happy 4th of July next week. Sincerely, BJ David Owner/Operator

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning
Verified 06/27/2017

(Edgewood, KY)

June 27, 2017 at 10:42 am

Very nice young men that did a great job!

June 27, 2017 at 02:10 pm

Cathy, Thank you for your great review.I will pass your comments on to the crew. Thank you. Happy 4th of July next week! Sincerely, BJ David Owner/Operator

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning
Verified 06/19/2017

(Covington, KY)

June 19, 2017 at 02:37 pm

Rob, the cleaning technician was fantastic, very professional and thorough. Carpets looked great!

June 20, 2017 at 06:28 am

Well, even though you're a Buckeye fan we were happy to serve you!!! hahaha. Just kidding. Glad we were able to meet your expectations. Referrals and reviews are so important to us. Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. Hope we can provide another one of services to you in the future. Sincerely, BJ David Owner/Operator

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning
Verified 06/18/2017

(Cincinnati, oh)

June 18, 2017 at 09:05 pm

They did a great and will use them again

June 19, 2017 at 01:08 pm

Thank you for taking the time to review us Rob. We sincerely appreciate it. Reviews and referrals are so important to our success and ability to learn about our customers' experiences. Have a great day. Sincerely, BJ David Owner/Operator


Want to build your own reviews? Click here